3038472036
5586 W. 19th Street, Suite 100 Greeley Co 80634
bret@apriorityrealty.com

Properties

Areas

Serve areas Denver and the north Front Range, including but not limited to
  • Denver
  • Arvada
  • Wheat Ridge
  • WESTMINSTER
  • BROOMFIELD
  • ERIE
  • LONGMONT
  • Mead
  • LOVELAND
  • WINDSOR
  • FORT COLLINS
  • TIMNATH
  • SEVERANCE
  • Eaton
  • Pierce
  • Briggsdale
  • Nunn
  • Ault
  • GREELEY
  • EVANS
  • Kersey
  • La Salle
  • PLATTEVILLE
  • FORT LUPTON
  • FREDRICK
  • FIRESTONE Dacona
  • BRIGHTON
  • Lochbouie
  • Hudson
  • Keenesburg

What Our Clients Are Saying

Recent Blog Posts

Our Team

null

Bret Pachello

Broker Owner

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 303-847-2036

E-mail : Bret@apriorityrealty.com

null

Pam Dechant Pachello

REALTOR, BROKER ASSOCIATE

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 970-217-0538

E-mail : Pam@apriorityrealty.com

null

Diana Granados

Realtor, Broker Associate

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 970-313-7620

E-mail: Diana@apriorityrealty.com

null

Lillian Waeltz

Realtor, Broker Associate

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 720-589-8714

E-mail : Lilian@apriorityrealty.com

null

Katie Robinson

Realtor, Broker Associate

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 970-430-9630

E-mail : Katie@apriorityrealty.com

null

Sally Gallegos

Realtor, Advocate

Orginization: Priority Realty

Phone : 970-430-9630

E-mail : sally@apriorityrealty.com

Clients